You're able to invite as many team members, clients, or partners as you need. You can assign different permission levels so everyone has access to what they need.
You can create as many hubs as you need. You can also delete Hubs at any time, or Search for them using the searchbar.
Yes, you can invite people to join your Hub who do not already have Filot accounts. Once they accept your invite, they will be guided to create an account to ensure security.
Yes, each Hub can have its own retention policy. Files auto-delete after the time period you set: no manual cleanup required.
No, individual Hubs do not have storage limits, although the limitations of your organization's storage limits still apply.